Blame it on Nintendo

Work in Progress Wednesday

Work in Progress Wednesday

I’ve been pretty busy lately, largely because I just saved up enough money to get myself a Wii U, so I’ve been playing that a lot. I’ve also not had much to work on, because most of the projects I have to do are in their final stages.

I’ve also been working a lot on a special post for the blog. I don’t want to give too much away, but if you like Zelda and Cosplay you’ll love it -wink-

Sewing

Belle Bomber

This is basically done, in fact, I posted a wrap up for it, but I still need to do a bit of messing with the zipper, because, as it stands right now, it rubs at my neck too much.

Rapunzel Bomber

It’s too thick to close it the way I was planning to (the snaps won’t go through the fabric), so I’ll have to figure out something else. I may do some sort of reverse button and then put something decorative (like the pearl snaps which I still really want) down the front.

Knitting

Hyrule Warriors Scarf

I’m done with the stranded part and onto the main body which is plain blue, so hopefully it will start moving along at a faster rate here soon.

Leave a Reply

