Infinity Scarf

Legend of Zelda, My Tutorials, sewing

Jo Ann’s has fabric with designs from The Legend of Zelda now, so I decided I needed to make myself a scarf.

I think the scarf may have ended up just a little bigger than I intended, and if I were to make it again I’d fix that, but on the whole I really love this scarf and I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it.

See the scarf on my Portfolio.

Making the Scarf

Materials

  • 1.5 yards of patterned fabric
  • 1.5 yards of complimentary fabric

Its a pretty simple pattern, all I did was cut two rectangles of each fabric (so four total) which measured 40 inches by 15 inches. Then I laid them out, right sides together, and sewed them up following a method a lot like this.

Leave a Reply

