June Wrap Up

Monthly Wrap Up

This month I didn’t get a lot done, unfortunately. I’ve mostly been goofing around and enjoying my last few weeks of freedom before getting a job and having to do real stuff.

I did add some updates to the blog, however. There’s a new theme and I’ve added in an actual portfolio (you can see that up in the menu bar).

Things Made

This month I didn’t get a lot done, unfortunately. I’ve mostly been goofing around and enjoying my last few weeks of freedom before getting a job and having to do real stuff.

Made Progress On:

Finished:

  • The Burrow Knitted Scarf
  • Wanda Maximoff Cosplay (portfolio)
  • Star Wars Skirt (portfolio)

Blog Posts

Work in Progress Wednesday:

Finished Projects:

Leave a Reply

