Coming Soon to Crafting on Pins and Needles

Air Dry Clay, Blogging, Clay, instagram, Media, Occasion or Holiday, Oven Bake Clay, Pinterest, Prom, Shrink Plastic

Since I just posted an update about this blog on my other blog, The Writing Crafter, I thought I would bring some of those announcements here.

As you can see if you go to my website I’ve completely changed the theme and added a customized (and hopefully more user-friendly) navigation bar.

I’ve also added several categories that don’t have posts yet — but they will soon! These categories include Shrink PlasticHoliday and Occasion (Prom), Media (Pinterest & Blogging), and clay (air-dry and oven bake). See my post on The Writing Crafter for more information, but until then enjoy the wait!

And you can now follow Crafting on Pins and Needles on Bloglovin.

Leave a Reply

